Which Harry Potter House Do You Belong In?

Hogwarts is divided into four houses, each bearing the last name of its founder: Godric Gryffindor, Salazar Slytherin, Rowena Ravenclaw and Helga Hufflepuff. In the early days of Hogwarts, the four founders hand-picked students for their Houses. When the founders worried how students would be selected after their deaths, Godric Gryffindor took his hat off and they each added knowledge to it, allowing the Sorting Hat to choose the students by judging each student's qualities and placing them in the most appropriate house. Which one do you belong in?
Read More
Play Quiz
Question: 1
What's Your Favorite Color?
Question: 2
What is Your Favorite Season?
Question: 3
What Do You Do at Parties?
Question: 4
My Ideal Workspace Is...
Question: 5
When Do You Get The Most Done?
Question: 6
My Go-To Beverage Is
Question: 7
Which Would Be Your Go-To First Date?
Question: 8
Which Words Best Describe You?
Next Page